Brainstorm Shoutout

Standard

Blogging is pretty awesome — if you have the time and the ideas. Having a class-required blog is a bit of a different story. While I often have ideas, I seldom have time. Ironically, the day I do have time, I lack ideas.

Because of my sudden loss of ideas, I was contemplating the idea of brainstorming. What are some of your most successful ways of coming up with blogging topics? I usually just walk by something throughout my day that triggers a post idea.

If I don’t walk by some controversial subject during my day, I typically sit in silence wracking my brain for things that I’ve come across in the past that I’ve wanted to say something about.

How do you come up with the ideas you come up with? Do you use one method only? Or switch between several?

Leave a Reply

